Board of Directors


The Board of Directors oversees the activities of the CCAC. Each director holds office for a term of three years except for the Chair and Vice-Chair who serve two consecutive two-year terms as Vice-Chair and then Chair.


arrowDr. Eileen Denovan-Wright, Chair
arrowMr. Robert Madziak, Vice-Chair
arrowDr. Mejid Ayroud
arrowDr. Denna M. Benn
arrowMr. Shawn Eccles
arrowDr. Christopher R.J. Kennedy
arrowMtre Quentin Leclercq
arrowDr. Lyne Létourneau
arrowDr. Scott A. MacDougall-Shackleton
arrowDr. Patricia V. Turner